Lost and Found!

So, what's in here??!!

So, what’s in here??!!

   I can’t believe it!!!  After being missing for 2 whole years, I finally located 4 aprons MIA since our last move.  It had become a standing joke when anything went missing, we’d just say, “Yeah, we’ll find it when we find the dinosaur aprons!” 

  So there I was today, trying to get creative with photos for my ETSY shop (

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SusiesTieOneOnAprons).  I was using an old wicker picnic basket that I thought was adorable with my new tractor aprons.  It obviously had stuff in it, so I thought I’d take a peek – HOLY MOLY!!!  I found the aprons – hahahahaha.  UFFDA!

“>2 dinosaur aprons that belong to the grandsons, my Santa apron and my Packers Super Bowl apron! 2 dinosaur aprons that belong to the grandsons, my Santa apron and my Packers Super Bowl apron!

Leave a Reply

