Sockaholic Christmas

I’m a sockaholic – I admit it!
Sox-Xmas
I love socks and always get a little sad when one of my favs bites the dust!
101_0008
That’s what happened this morning but then, inspiration struck! My favorite place (Pinterest) is always showing cute ways to make things from sweaters, so why not socks?!
The pair that had sprung huge holes in the heels was a sparkly holiday motif, so I thought it would make a great little gift bag. Simply sew a line between the good part and bad part, cut off the unusable portion, turn it right side out and Voila!


You have a cute little (stretchy) bag that is perfect for small treasures!

Leave a Reply

